La Croix du Vieux Pont

Berny-Rivière, Champagne

With pools and water slides, entertainment facilities, and in an ideal location for visiting Paris and Disney, this park will be a big hit with the whole family.

Reviews

La Croix du Vieux Pont reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Park facilities
8.9
Organised activities/entertainment
7.4
Safety and security standards
7.9
Swimming pool:
8.5
Value for money
8.7
Park overall score
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 131 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Faye

ESSEX
We enjoyed our stay at the park overall. Our home was opposite the beach bar which was lovely in the day but a major problem in the evening. We have a 3 year old and the bar was very noisy with drunks shouting into the early hours. The reps were lovely and managed to provide us with a home away from the beach to sleep in.

The indoor pools looked great but the changing area was very cold and the pool was chilly on a few days.

Mobile home was nice and clean. Play areas were great. Not much to do in local area for toddlers but park offered good facilities
Confirmed traveller: 14 September 2017
Published on: 24 September 2017
7 out of 10

Alan

Lincoln
Seems to need some tlc since our last visit. Toilets at the Beach Bar were out of action for at least six consecutive days (inconvenient and unhygenic) Staff in reception offhand. Park wifi poor.
Confirmed traveller: 11 September 2017
Published on: 24 September 2017
9 out of 10

Rachel

I have given the scores I have due the information on the website gave the indication that certain activities on site were free but none were free and could have caused upset with my children if I said no as I was not expecting to pay for the bouncy castle and the trampolines
Confirmed traveller: 03 September 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
10 out of 10

Andrew

Soham, Cambridgeshire
Great place for my family, the lagoon is awesome so is the swimming pools. Nice bakery as well
Confirmed traveller: 01 September 2017
Published on: 22 September 2017
10 out of 10

Donna

Lots of activities that you have to pay for and pay quite expensive security deposits - eg. mini golf 20 euro security deposit.
Confirmed traveller: 01 September 2017
Published on: 14 September 2017
8 out of 10

Nicola

Lincoln
We have been twice now and love the area, near to Paris and other towns & markets, we have had a lovely relaxing holiday both times. We do feel there could be a little more entertainment on in the evenings not every child likes a kids disco!It is a clean and well kept resort with a little supermarket and great bakery. The staff were friendly and helpful and thankfully for us spoke better English than we spoke French!We like the cul de sac location of our accommodation . Bins on site emptied every day.
Confirmed traveller: 31 August 2017
Published on: 23 September 2017
8 out of 10

Aaron

London
A good selection of activities.
Great man made beach and bar.
Confirmed traveller: 30 August 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
8 out of 10

Lucy

Facilities, pool etc all great but pool changing rooms need updating and cleaning more frequently. Floor around pool/on steps is too slippy - daughter injured her foot as a result.
Confirmed traveller: 28 August 2017
Published on: 10 September 2017
8 out of 10

James

Wokingham
The activities on offer, especially swimming pools, slides and beach area, were excellent. However the other activities such as tennis and mini-golf I was surprised to have to pay for (having stayed at a number of other Al-Fresco and Eurocamp sites where these were free). Also the general entertainment laid on was much less than other sites we've been to.
Confirmed traveller: 26 August 2017
Published on: 02 September 2017
9 out of 10

Andrew

Liverpool
Great campsite. Kids loved the beech and the pool. Lots of entertainment for them also. Close to Disney and Paris which we visited. Been to the site before and I am sure we will go again
Confirmed traveller: 25 August 2017
Published on: 02 September 2017